Home / Best War Games / Warframe announcement expected in TennoCon livestream

Warframe announcement expected in TennoCon livestream

Spread the love

Warframe

Bizarre to assume that Warframe – that little space-ninja shooter that started off as a struggling developer’s last chance – has an official conference now, nevertheless it does. TennoCon 2018 kicks off tomorrow, and so they’ll be wrapping up their first day’s festivities with TennoLive, an hour-long developer stream/press convention.

Whereas Digital Extremes will doubtless announce some new Warframe content material, they’re additionally sweetening the deal by giving freely Ash Prime (one of many fancy, gold-trimmed Prime Warframes) to anybody with a linked Twitch Prime account that tunes in for at the least half of the present.

This time (and place) final 12 months, TennoLive was used to announce the Plains of Eidolon, the primary of Warframe’s massive open-world environments. It’s had its issues and largely exists parallel to the sport’s core space-dungeon-crawling, nevertheless it’s good enjoyable and a powerful technical showcase. Proper now, the good cash is that this present they’ll be unveiling the subsequent open-world planet – Venus – which has lengthy been teased, and was the principle topic of the developer stream beneath.

I’m additionally hoping that they’re going to point out off some extra most important story content material. Their most up-to-date chapter, The Sacrifice, was enjoyable and dramatic however ended on an unlimited cliffhanger. The reward was good – a self-aware Warframe which you can hop out of for some tag-team motion, Titanfall-style. Nonetheless, the very specialised mods it got here with means that the subsequent a part of the story is taking us outdoors of the photo voltaic system and into battle with the Sentient, the fourth (and most not too long ago launched) main enemy faction. What are you hoping for this present?

You’ll be capable of tune into TennoLive on Warframe’s official Twitch channel here. The stream will likely be beginning at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 11pm BST and Midnight CET. In the event you nonetheless haven’t had an opportunity to get to grip with Warframe, you may get began by way of our basic Warframe guide, or get again on board with our particular Warframe Plains of Eidolon guide.


Source link

About admin

Future wars is what I am looking for with Space force.

Check Also

April Full Moon 2021: ‘Super Pink Moon’ rises Monday

Spread the love The complete moon of April, referred to as the Pink Moon, will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *