Home / Space force / Space station crew will take their Soyuz spacecraft for a spin today and you can watch it live

Space station crew will take their Soyuz spacecraft for a spin today and you can watch it live

Spread the love


Crewmembers of the Worldwide House Station will take a short spin in a Soyuz spacecraft as we speak (March 19), relocating it to make room for the arrival of one other Soyuz subsequent month. And you’ll watch the entire thing stay!

NASA astronaut Kate Rubins and two Russian cosmonauts, Sergey Ryzhikov and Sergey Kud-Sverchkov, will undock the Soyuz MS-17 spacecraft as we speak at 12:38 p.m EDT (1638 GMT), according to a statement from NASA. Reside protection will begin at 12:15 p.m. EDT (1615 GMT), and you can watch it live here at House.com, courtesy of NASA TV, or directly via the space agency


Source link

About admin

Future wars is what I am looking for with Space force.

Check Also

Method of generating quasipatterns may lead to customizable materials — ScienceDaily

Spread the love Mathematicians and engineers on the College of Utah have teamed as much …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *