Home / Space force / See Mars and Saturn tango in the predawn sky Tuesday. Here

See Mars and Saturn tango in the predawn sky Tuesday. Here

Spread the love

See Saturn and Mars make a detailed method within the predawn sky on March 31, 2020.  (Picture credit score: SkySafari)

The brilliant planets Mars and Saturn will shine collectively within the predawn sky on Tuesday (March 31). You’ll be able to catch them above the southeast horizon earlier than dawn. 

Saturn will likely be along side the Crimson Planet, that means the 2 objects will share the identical celestial longitude, on Tuesday at 6:56 a.m. EDT (1056 GMT), in keeping with the skywatching web site In-The-Sky.org. A couple of hours later, the 2 planets will make their closest method, passing inside one diploma of one another at 1:25 p.m. EDT (1725 GMT). 




Source link

About Reanna

Future wars is what I am looking for with Space force.

Check Also

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 2 Review

Spread the love Disney dropped Obi-Wan Kenobi with a debut of two episodes.  Our evaluate …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.