Home / Best War Games / Producers Guild Awards 2020: All the Winners – IGN

Producers Guild Awards 2020: All the Winners – IGN

Spread the love

The 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards have been held this weekend with its high nominees together with Golden Globe winners 1917, As soon as Upon a Time…in Hollywood, Joker, Succession, Fleabag, and Chernobyl.1917 took house the highest prize for Excellent Producer of Theatrical Movement Image, beating out Joker, The Irishman, Knives Out, and extra whereas Toy Story four picked up the equal trophy within the animated class. On the TV entrance, the large winners have been Succession, Fleabag, and Chernobyl.

Beneath you will discover a listing rundown of all the foremost PGA awards that have been handed out, the nominees, and the winners highlighted in daring pink.

Midseason TV 2020: 34 Reveals We Cannot Wait to Watch

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Excellent Producer of Theatrical Movement Photos

  • 1917, Producers: Sam Mendes, Pippa Harris, Jayne‐Ann Tenggren, Callum McDougall (WINNER)
  • Ford v Ferrari, Producers: Peter Chernin & Jenno Topping, James Mangold
  • The Irishman, Producers: Jane Rosenthal & Robert De Niro, Emma Tillinger Koskoff & Martin Scorsese
  • Jojo Rabbit, Producers: Carthew Neal, Taika Waititi
  • Joker, Producers: Todd Phillips & Bradley Cooper, Emma Tillinger Koskoff
  • Knives Out, Producers: Rian Johnson, Ram Bergma
  • Little Ladies, Producer: Amy Pascal
  • Marriage Story, Producers: Noah Baumbach, David Heyman
  • As soon as Upon a Time in… Hollywood, Producers: David Heyman, Shannon McIntosh, Quentin Tarantino
  • Parasite, Producers: Kwak Sin Ae, Bong Joon Ho

The Award for Excellent Producer of Animated Theatrical Movement Photos

  • Abominable, Producer: Suzanne Buirgy
  • Frozen II, Producer: Peter Del Vecho
  • The best way to Prepare Your Dragon: The Hidden World, Producers: Bradford Lewis, Bonnie Arnold
  • Lacking Hyperlink, Producers: Arianne Sutner, Travis Knight
  • Toy Story four, Producers: Mark Nielsen, Jonas Rivera (WINNER)

The Norman Felton Award for Excellent Producer of Episodic Tv – Drama

  • Large Little Lies (Season 2) – Producers: David E. Kelley, Jean‐Marc Vallée, Andrea Arnold, Reese Witherspoon, Bruna Papandrea, Nicole Kidman, Per Saari, Gregg Fienberg, Nathan Ross, David Auge, Lauren Neustadter, Liane Moriarty
  • The Crown (Season three) – Producers: Peter Morgan, Suzanne Mackie, Stephen Daldry, Andy Harries, Benjamin Caron, Matthew Byam Shaw, Robert Fox, Michael Casey, Andy Stebbing, Martin Harrison, Oona O Beirn
  • Sport of Thrones (Season eight) – Producers: David Benioff, D.B. Weiss, Carolyn Strauss, Bernadette Caulfield, Frank Doelger, David Nutter, Miguel Sapochnik, Bryan Cogman, Chris Newman, Greg Spence, Lisa McAtackney, Duncan Muggoch
  • Succession (Season 2) – Producers: Jesse Armstrong, Adam McKay, Frank Wealthy, Kevin Messick, Mark Mylod, Jane Tranter, Tony Roche, Scott Ferguson, Jon Brown, Georgia Pritchett, Will Tracy, Jonathan Glatzer, Dara Schnapper, Gabrielle Mahon (WINNER)
  • Watchmen (Season 1) – Producers: TBD

The Danny Thomas Award for Excellent Producer of Episodic Tv – Comedy

  • Barry (Season 2) – Producers: Alec Berg, Invoice Hader, Aida Rodgers, Liz Sarnoff, Emily Heller, Julie Camino, Jason Kim
  • Fleabag (Season 2) – Producers: Phoebe Waller‐Bridge, Harry Bradbeer, Lydia Hampson, Harry Williams, Jack Williams, Joe Lewis, Sarah Hammond (WINNER)
  • The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Season three) – Producers: Amy Sherman‐Palladino, Daniel Palladino, Dhana Gilbert, Daniel Goldfarb, Kate Fodor, Sono Patel, Matthew Shapiro
  • Schitt’s Creek (Season 5) – Producers: Eugene Levy, Daniel Levy, Andrew Barnsley, Fred Levy, David West Learn, Ben Feigin, Michael Quick, Rupinder Gill, Colin Brunton
  • Veep (Season 7) -Producers: David Mandel, Frank Wealthy, Julia Louis‐Dreyfus, Lew Morton, Morgan Sackett, Peter Huyck, Alex Gregory, Jennifer Crittenden, Gabrielle Allan, Billy Kimball, Rachel Axler, Ted Cohen, Ian Maxtone‐Graham, Dan O’Keefe, Steve Hely, David Hyman, Georgia Pritchett, Erik Kenward, Dan Mintz, Doug Smith

The David L. Wolper Award for Excellent Producer of Restricted Sequence Tv

  • Chernobyl – Producers: Craig Mazin, Carolyn Strauss, Jane Featherstone, Johan Renck, Chris Fry, Sanne Wohlenberg (WINNER)
  • Fosse/Verdon – Producers: Thomas Kail, Steven Levenson, Lin‐Manuel Miranda, Joel Fields, George Stelzner, Sam Rockwell, Michelle Williams, Tracey Scott Wilson, Charlotte Stoudt, Nicole Fosse, Erica Kay, Kate Sullivan, Brad Carpenter
  • True Detective – Producers: TBD
  • Unbelievable – Producers: TBD
  • When They See Us – Producers: Jeff Skoll, Jonathan King, Jane Rosenthal, Robert De Niro, Berry Welsh, Oprah Winfrey, Ava DuVernay, Amy Kaufman, Robin Swicord

The Award for Excellent Producer of Televised or Streamed Movement Photos

  • American Son – Producers: TBD
  • Apollo: Missions to the Moon – Producers Tom Jennings, David Tillman, Abe Scheuermann, Chris Morcom, Rob Kirk (WINNER)
  • Black Mirror: Hanging Vipers – Producers: TBD
  • Deadwood: The Film – Producers: David Milch, Carolyn Strauss, Gregg Fienberg, Scott Stephens, Daniel Minahan, Ian McShane, Timothy Olyphant, Regina Corrado, Nichole Beattie, Mark Tobey
  • El Camino: A Breaking Unhealthy Film – Producers: TBD

The Award for Excellent Producer of Non-Fiction Tv

  • 30 for 30 (Season 10) – Producers: TBD
  • 60 Minutes (Season 51, Season 52) – Producers: TBD
  • Leaving Neverland – Producers: TBD (WINNER)
  • Queer Eye (Season three, Season four) – Producers: David Collins, Michael Williams, Rob Eric, Jennifer Lane, Jordana Hochman, Rachelle Mendez, Mark Bracero
  • Surviving R. Kelly (Season 1) – Producers: TBD

The Award for Excellent Producer of Reside Leisure & Speak Tv

  • The Each day Present with Trevor Noah (Season 25) – Producers: TBD
  • Dave Chappelle: Sticks & Stones – Producers: TBD
  • Final Week Tonight with John Oliver (Season 6) – Producers: TBD (WINNER)
  • The Late Present with Stephen Colbert (Season 5) – Producers: TBD
  • Saturday Night time Reside (Season 45) – Producers: TBD

The Award for Excellent Producer of Sport & Competitors Tv

  • The Wonderful Race (Season 31) – Producers: Jerry Bruckheimer, Bertram van Munster, Jonathan Littman, Elise Doganieri, Mark Vertullo, Phil Keoghan
  • The Masked Singer (Season 1) – Producers: TBD
  • RuPaul’s Drag Race (Season 11) – Producers: TBD (WINNER)
  • High Chef (Season 16) – Producers: Dan Cutforth, Jane Lipsitz, Doneen Arquines, Casey Kriley, Tara Siener, Justin Rae Barnes, Blake Davis, Patrick Schmedeman, Wade Sheeler, Tom Colicchio, Padma Lakshmi, Elida Carbajal Araiza, Brian Fowler, Caitlin Rademaekers, Steve Lichtenstein, Emily Van Bergen
  • The Voice (Season 16, Season 17) – Producers: John de Mol, Mark Burnett, Audrey Morrissey, Stijn Bakkers, Amanda Zucker, Kyra Thompson, Teddy Valenti, Kyley Tucker, Carson Daly

Plus, Apollo 11 gained for Excellent Producer of a Documentary, Comedians in Vehicles Getting Espresso gained for Quick-Kind Program, What’s My Identify: Muhammad Ali gained for Sports activities Program, Sesame Road took house the prize for Youngsters’s Program, and Vader Immortal: A Star Wars VR Sequence received the OGA Innovation Award.

Matt Fowler is a author for IGN and a member of the Tv Critics Affiliation. Comply with him on Twitter at @TheMattFowler and Fb at Facebook.com/MattBFowler.

Source link

About Reanna

Future wars is what I am looking for with Space force.

Check Also

Shireen Abu Akleh: Palestinians to let US examine bullet that killed Al Jazeera journalist

Spread the love The Al Jazeera journalist was killed whereas masking an Israeli army raid …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.