Home / Space force / Delta 4-Heavy readied for launch from Vandenberg Air Force Base – Spaceflight Now

Delta 4-Heavy readied for launch from Vandenberg Air Force Base – Spaceflight Now

Spread the love

Dwell protection of the countdown and launch of a United Launch Alliance Delta Four-Heavy rocket with the Nationwide Reconnaissance Workplace’s NROL-71 payload. Textual content updates will seem routinely beneath. Comply with us on Twitter.

ULA’s stay video protection of the Delta Four launch will start Jan. 19 at 10:50 a.m. PST (1:50 p.m. EST; 1850 GMT).




Source link

About Reanna

Future wars is what I am looking for with Space force.

Check Also

Lindsay Lohan shares she is married

Spread the love The actress, 36, who celebrated her birthday Saturday, posted a photograph with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.